You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡ WOWZA !!! 2500 Awesome Steemit Followers !!๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ‰

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

@karenmckersie
ahaaa...i knew it...good things always come to those who belief and are hard working... you are amazing... sweet and fun to know... you are one steemian that i enjoy reading their blogs... thanks for making my steemit moments a pleasurable one...and congratulations... happy to be part of this success story...
and wish you more success here...
You have an interesting banner (upvote, resteem,follow) how do i get such...?

Sort: ย 

Thanks for your awesome comments and all your support@kenhudoy ! Im all ready following you but don't get much time Especially on weekends to check my feed ! Heres a link to the post I did about the banner I just created because the Steemit color changed ! https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/just-changed-my-old-steemit-blue-banner-you-like-it-and-how-are-you-digging-the-new-steemit-aqua-green-color
just type in 1920x300 n Google or Google chrome I used , and there's tons of perfect sized banners that are clear , to choose from ! Then I uploaded it over to " toolwhiz Photos app I have and added everything else ! It took me all night but its worth it , the next one should be easier , but its a lot of fun anyways !! Good luck !

great maam...will work on it...the toolwhiz photos app... i can google and download it?
did an interesting post on watermelon seed...sure will be beneficial and a short story too ..;)

Yes Its in the app store ! Will check it out , but im falling asleep zzzzzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53