You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regarding Steemit.Chat Downtime (22nd June, 2017)

in #steemit7 years ago

@firepower
@riverhead
I trust you guys are doing the needful. I love the chat platform as it's where I easily get realtime answers to my numerous inquiries as a new member and love d great sence of humor plus discipline to rules members exhibit. Great team...keep it up.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! :)

You are welcome @firepower
I need to publish my first 200+ followers after 10days of membership but my chat buddies need to be alerted...as such am anxiously waiting for update from u. Am following you hoping for favourable updates soon. Your efforts are appreciated I understand the huge work involved...

Hang in there! :)

Sure @firepower
Do visit my blog regularly to be checking my post.. Your constructive criticism shall be appreciated to enable me improve as one of the best content blogger on steemit..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23