You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Fellow Steemit Minnows Don't Get Discouraged It Will Take Time But It Will Be Worth It

in #steemit7 years ago

Hahah you posted this at the right time. In my first week, I had someone upvote my posts and each one was at like $2.60. I was happy because I could see immediate results. Now, things have definitely slowed down and I have to figure out how to get my posts out there to a greater audience.

Thanks for creating the STEEMITREBELS group. I think it is helping me get some traction. It is also good to learn strategies that increase the likelihood of interaction. I find that asking questions gets more people talking then just posting one of your blog posts. Live and learn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82