Sort:  

Hi, @keithwillshine, nice to meet you! Thanks for stopping by my blog and commenting.

I have some tools that I use to create the GIFs and videos you may have seen. Generally speaking, I can produce short video clips and animated GIFs that may incorporate logos and/or titles or short text strings. If you've seen one that you like already, I can duplicate it with your own choice of text or logo. I'd need some idea of what you're looking for?

I'd suggest that you start by taking a look at my Periodic Table of Contents - particularly under the "Steemit Promo Videos" heading - to see a wider example of what I can do? Please get back to me after you've had a chance to do that! ;)

Ok Thanks a lot. nice to meet you aswell. If I create a logo or image can you incorporate it into the Gif? Also Btw. I just posted a contest on the 25th, ending soon for a randomly picked winner to get some free SBD. You are welcome to join, all you have to do is follow me. I am pulling a name from a hat filled with all of my followers. Ill be in touch for the Gif. I appreciate your skillz and effort. I actually found you because somebody gave you credit for their gif. signature. I would do the same thing. Its really a great way to link yourself to other peoples posts through you art.

I've visited your blog and followed you.

I can incorporate a logo or image into a GIF, larger is better, and the image should be a PNG type file that has a transparent background.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72