You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want More Followers? Then Make More Friends! :)

in #steemit7 years ago

Love this! And, I totally agree. It's not too hard to think of something to say, whether it's pointing out something positive on a post, empathizing with someone's sorrow, adding your own perspective, or relating their post to something from your own life. Being a super talkative person, it helps fill the need to connect with people. I find that on facebook in recent years, people aren't engaging as much, and they are just settling for "liking" a post. I want to hear people's thoughts! This platform has great incentive for that.

Sort:  

I agree with the facebook thing! Its more about sharing useless memes.... Its hard interacting with family even on there!! I've barely been here a month and have had many more conversations with others than I have on facebook.

I knew you would agree with this one my friend... I told you that us quirky and fun people stick together ;)

Plus you're really smart too, that also helps!!!

Thanks for commenting and telling others your opinion, they would be wise to pay attention, because you know what you speak of. Keep on helping me @keeperofthewoods I always appreciate it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56