You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Years To The Heros Behind The Scenes

in #steemit7 years ago

Man, Dave, I think you are made for Steem it. Every body needs a friend like you when they are starting out on this website, to see that there are friendly, supportive people, just wanting to see the Newbies succeed. And you sound professional yet approachable. If the Steem it, behind the scenes people are reading this, I recommend you add Dave to your team! :) And I second everything he said. This is a great platform with so many positive aspects to it. I think it's going to keep taking off.

Sort:  

Awww that's sweet of you @keeperofthewoods (blush smiley since I don't know how to do it) ;)

Not only did you compliment me, you tried to get me a job...lol That's the best comment EVER!!!

I appreciate the kind words, but its people like you that give me energy. I do have one gift in life and that is the ability to see the real potential in others. I'm so excited because I can see a little ways down the road and see the success people like you are going to have. This platform does rock, but its the people in it that will make it ultimately succeed. And I've seen enough to convince me there's a heck of a lot of potential (to put it conservatively).

Happy day 1 of the most incredible year ever!!!

ps... send me your husbands username so that I can tell him what an awesome talent you are ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64