You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Early Adapters Will Benefit More When The Masses Flock In

in #steemit6 years ago

Word bro, this is truth, it's something that all newbie need to understand, I've come to understand this a while ago, no matter how many cents my post is making it doesn't stop me from growing, commenting, replying, upvoting, posting and making new friends....... Am adapting to the blockchain. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Yeah, i've seen how you've been working hard to

I've come to understand this a while ago, no matter how many cents my post is making it doesn't stop me from growing, commenting, replying, upvoting, posting and making new friends....... Am adapting to the blockchain.

I must tell you are a real steemain sir
Thanks for dropping by

Thank you sir

you are welcome sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43