You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it normal here now to say amazing post without an upvote?

in #steemit7 years ago

I can get on board with this... if someone says the article is "amazing" and doesn't give an upvote, what is the word that describes the article that does deserve an upvote? Spectacular? Astonishing? Extraordinary?

I think the more logical interpretation is that they're in search of an easy upvote for themselves. I have a feeling if you were to go to their profile and check under "Comments" you'd find "Amazing Post" found time and time again. They're just hoping to type two words and make a quick buck out of it.

Just my two cents :)

Sort:  

Yes..like I said not everyone has to like my posts. Also everyone can write an comment without upvote. Of course.. I agree totally with you

Never experienced it myself. But if I like the post I will comment and upvote and sometimes resteemed. That's just me. Can't control other people's behavior. Good to share this with the community though so everyone is more cautious of their behavior.

Yes I thought its different than before. But also I can see it wrong. This is why I want to hear other opinions about that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45