Steemit Bought Me A GAMING Computer! Thank you!!

in #steemit7 years ago

19424148_1572869936057996_6276405737569600290_n.jpg

I don't want to say that I NEEDED a computer because I think of all of the people who may not even have access to a phone with internet. And I have it much better than they do.
But I really Wanted A new computer.

I've been using a laptop to run my businesses, And while the laptop is nice, And works well. The poor thing gets so hot Because I write posts on it and use all this crazy software to edit coloring pages and T-shirt designs. I've been super paranoid about it breaking, and I'd be left with nothing.

I also have an all in one. But It can't handle more than basic browsing, But my little sister also wants a new computer! So I figured I could supply both of us a computer if I buy a new one.
81MH0umcwTL._SL1500_.jpg

I wanted to get something that would last a LONG time!

Computers and laptops seem like something I'm constantly forced to upgrade. SO I decided to go a bit overboard with the computer this time, I'm hoping it will last a VERY LONG TIME.

I also like to play the occasional computer game so it would accommodate that! And all my crazy editing software that I use!

Plus it lights up different colors hehehehe!

If It weren't For Steemit, I Wouldn't have been able to get this computer!

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

I LOVE IT!

(The first 3 Commenters will get a 100% Vote From Me, To help pay it forward hehe :) )


Sort:  

yahoooooo
......

one day i will also get a gaming beast with my steem money thanks @kaylinart for the motivational post...

No problem hehe :)

No not yahoooooo ... HARD WORK!

But yahoooo too! =)

Now I need to get one also 💰😀

You are so amazing @kaylinart and you know why 😋💖❤️

AWWW Thank you so much hehe :)

You Do <3 Heheh

You Do <3 Heheh

Congrats for your purchase. The computer is very fine.

Thank you hehehe :)

that's really cool! I wanna have one.:)

Keep it up, before you know it you'll be a whale.

I don't think that is polite to say about a lady. Or man. Or any person or thing really except a baby whale.

RIGHT Hahahah XDD hahaha

Kit - is the most respected person on Steem :)

LOL my bad! @kaylinart if you find this offensive let me know. If you comment I will upvote @cryplectibles comment full power.

OMG! Hahhahahahhahahha Steemit, The only place where it's acceptable to be called a "whale". LOL otherwise I'd be slapping you hahahha!!

Are you implying she's gonna get fat sitting down? Shame on you indeed!

OMG You guys are killing me! XD hahahha

I'm working towards that! My laptop is literally falling apart.

But seriously, it lights up?!? Amazing!

xo

My laptop sometimes gets so hot that it literally burns holes in the desk.

Dang that's intense! Maybe you need to elevate it and get some air running under it with like a wire basket or something. #jimmyrigit :P

Seriously :( Hopefully Steemit can help you get a new one too.

Heheh Aww! Hopefully you can get one soon <3

Fingers crossed! It's missing a screw or two. Haha! Oh well it still functions mostly. xo

Hard work always pays off!! Nice pc!!!!

Congratulations on a nice computer! The GTX 1080 graphics cards are powerful!

@kaylinart wooah girl u stole my dream i was gonna buy a gaming computer from steemit money but dont worry i am on my way to buy one bdy nice u choose custom made but u didnt tell the configuration and i didnt came top 3 but u know dt u r my favrite steemer so upvote me too

Awww Thank you :)
Heheh You'll get one! Just keep writing hehe.

Thanks luv m fallin for u nw😍😘

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by satfit69 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This is amazing.
You deserve all this though.

Thank you so much ehheh :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51