You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 posts with almost 0.00$: is it going bad on you too?

in #steemit8 years ago

I upvoted your self-harm post, and resteemed it. It's at 0.07 Maybe my followers will give you a few more votes.

I went through the same thing you did! It's really hard. I'm glad you have successfully stopped for a year! It's a huge accomplishment.
Here is my post and my experiences!
https://steemit.com/life/@kaylinart/why-i-purposely-cut-myself-and-how-i-quit

Sort:  

Wow.Quite a testimony.I apologize, I could not rad every word. I did relate to your story. What I did read was about your opinion on winning. May I say.. That may be many words for winning that are far better. I just think true winning involves the things you mentioned and more. There is no greater,than those who lay down their life for you. That is winning also.Could be simplistic to say that platitudes don't count. Why? They some up what we feel about something we see or do. Again good testimony.
Peace
Earl

Thank you and I'll for sure read your story! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67