You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Post # Be Based Off Reputation?

in #steemit8 years ago

SO true! Thats why the reputation thing could work, If higher numbered people like ourselves were allowed to post more, Then that would give us a nice chunk of power, But also if we were posting "bad content" we could possibly start going down on reputation. that way it would balance out and people would post only good content.

Sort:  

I'm sure the devs will figure something out.

Yeah probably :( Jerks! I wish this place could be spam free, But of course thats impossible.

But you won't post bad content. You'll post 'meh' content. Not bad enough to get voted down, not good enough to make money.

Yeah there would definitely need to be some tweaking. I'm not the best writer, But I do try to post as high quality content as I can. I'm still trying to improve, I feel that we all are. Not all of us have a lot of crazy stuff in our lives.

I didn't mean to suggest your posts are meh -- just that I would rather read your four best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44