You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Tell New Users That They Can Make Money Doing What They do on Facebook!

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree! I feel like this is why a lot of people are calling it a scam! If they want more facebook esque sites that pay. They can go to TSU for that.
Or another website like TSU, It appears to be down now.
Because users only came for the money, and when the earnings didn't live up to expectations, They left.

Which is another reason people need to stay here for the community.

Sort:  

Exactly. I am really into the community at this point so I try to tell people to poke around, follow people, find stuff they like BEFORE writing.

Those are great tips! I feel like a lot of people join hoping to get rich quick, Which is not how it works haha.

That's the way I was introduced to it and in glad I saw this blog .. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41