You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have an idea.. What do you think?

in #steemit8 years ago

WHAT THE HECK!
Hahah Just kidding. because you said "DON"T SHOUT AT ME" I felt the need to shout at you anyways.

I love your idea! That would help others get content read, But at the same time I feel like there are 3 types of people.

  • People who read content, But don't like to post often.
  • People who like to read and write a little bit.
  • People who only like to post content.

That s the beauty of Steemit, Even people who don't like to write, but like to read can help curate content and upvote, and leave comments. And they can make money. I feel that those incentives are great enough! I feel like there is a lack of reading and curating, Because we have something that people aren't used to,
they can make money with their voice
People want to be heard and for the first time, They can share it on this great platform, But not only that, They can make money . I feel like later on people will do more reading than writing! For us writers we will get more exposure. We just need to wait it out!

I love your idea though <3

Sort:  

"OUCH"That hurt lol thank you for replying and reading my Suggestion, Just would be nice seeing the new page writers being read instead of nothing. I think it's such a waste

My post wasnt worth a vote. .. now you kill me lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58