200 followers Milestone on steemit. The journey so far!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

PicsArt_08-24-08.36.36.jpg

I have been on steemit for about a month and some weeks and have gathered pretty much 200+ followers, that's an indication that I have been on the right track here on steemit. I was introduced to steemit by @ogochukwu & @godswill, before then, I was already trading on cryptocurrency, so I had a little knowledge of how it works, but here I found myself to a really new platform and I must say I am loving it.

My time on steemit.

I have learnt pretty much and made a few new friends and also introduced a few persons too. Steemit have been wonderful.

  • it has made me more hardworking.
  • it has made me more informed.
    wider knowledge about cryptocurrency and so many other things.
  • I can gladly say steemit is the best and I am loving every time spent here. I am really preaching the steemit gospel to all my friends.

PicsArt_07-14-10.16.06.png

To all my followers, I thank y'all big time, every new followers shows you're on the right track and its an encouragement to do better. Y'all rock!

Friends turned brothers, @michaelnonso @godswill @frank4jesus @jemimah @molokwu. I see you always! ☺

Much love! ❤
~ @kayceesuave

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

wow. you've really come a long way in just two months

Yeah man... Thanks!

@kayceesuave congratulations buddy .
please upvote my posts
nd please follow me @bhuvancooldude7

Welcome @kayceesuave aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Congratulations to join, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it. Have a nice day!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/wajib-ketahui-ini-jika-kamu-indonesia-the-foundation-of-the-state-of-indonesia-2017828t155226248z

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#introduceyourself

The "introduceyourself" tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraging to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

very well, I also find many users who use inappropriate tags, they mostly use the most popular tags, however, the postings do not quite match the tags, why does this happen? will there be a big effect? I hope you can explain it! thank you, have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55