You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Touch of Diplomacy

in #steemit6 years ago

This is SO IMPORTANT! Discussion, conversation, allowing all sides to be heard... to bring people together and try to find the middle ground between what might be seen as radical views... THIS isn't just what Steemit needs, this is what the world needs. And it's one reason I love Steemit, because I see this happening all over. People like you, stepping up to mediate, to find the middle way, with peace at heart, you inspire me so much! THANK YOU for doing this!

Sort:  

And THANK YOU, dear @katrina-ariel, for heeding the call and joining the effort. I appreciate the level-headed intelligence and humor you add to every space you visit. You’re clearly doing great things on this platform. ⭐️ Grateful to have you in my corner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65