You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - SBD and Delegation Prizes!

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow! I made the curation list... barely, but I'm thrilled to be on there! Thank you, Asher, for doing this, and thank you @davemccoy for helping me learn about this fabulous initiative! Love seeing you at the top of that list. I've got to up my game! lol! 💖

Sort:  

I was so happy to see you on this list... I knew if you showed up you would light it up (like everything else you do!)... Congratulations to you too and btw, you did great to be on this list out of roughly 150... Keep it up Katrina and love it every time I see you :)

Well done @katrina-ariel!

Thank you for your kind comments towards myself, and especially Dave who has joined Steemit with a bang and has become an instant credit to the community.

Good luck for next week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56