You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Steemit Style?

in #steemit6 years ago

I am such a pantser (fly by the seat of my pants type person). I usually check in on Discord and see what's happening, see if Ginabot has any love for me, check my post values, reply to comments, and then remember to check my wallet. lol! Sometime during the day I try to get a post out, usually not first thing. I'm a night owl, so... This was a great post. Lots of ideas! Good for you for being organized. ;-)

Sort:  

Ok, I gotta figure out this Ginabot thing. It notifies me of stuff? I get it through Discord?

I really appreciate how you've been helping me with my posts and commenting and encouraging @katrina-ariel. You've been a treasure to me :)

My pleasure, my friend. @ginabot is through Discord, yes. Check her steemit acct and you should find a post on how to set up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55