You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: When Will Steemit Leave Beta?

in #steemit7 years ago

Followed, Upvoted, and Resteeemed. I'm fairly new to Steemit, I've been on here for about 3-weeks. However, I still submitted ways to improve to make it more user-friendly on several posts in the comments sections. I really hope they listen but I'm still a minnow. I really enjoyed your video. I think Steemit will leave Beta in 3-years or less IF they make it more user-friendly and listen to users's feedback to improve. If not, I think your 5-year estimate is right on! Thanks so much @mindhunter! Definitely be following your posts from now on. 😃

Sort:  

Morning @katjelynn - thanks for your comments - always glad to have a new follower of the Daily Dose :) Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64