You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can You Increase SP FASTER and Earn more Liquid SBD? STEEMIT GROWTH HACK

in #steemit6 years ago

I power up all SBD and have done so for quite a while. Steemit needs a middle class of quality posters so that is what I go for. On the other hand. I live in one of the most expensive countries on earth and it is easier for me to just let it accumulate as SBD is worth less to me. The Nigerian and Indonesian acquaintances I have meet here on Steemit will have a larger incentive to pull out some of the money, which will in the end make people like me from the richer part of the world... richer.

Sort:  

"which will in the end make people like me from the richer part of the world... richer" This is very true

I just mentioned you in my latest post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42