You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some tips to decorate your layout like a PRO: Image sizes

in #steemit6 years ago

This is a fantastic information and THANK YOU!
I had actually discovered that and tried it, but never made it to work!
The reason it works only with one dimension is because it keeps the dimensions and only scales it down. I found that you can use it either for the width or for the height.
I will add this in my MARKDOWN GUIDE II with a link to your blog and a full tribute to you (if you do not mind) :)
Thanks again!

Sort:  

Tahnk you very much. Indeed it works for either the height or width only, but it keeps perspective of the image indeed. And of course I don't mind a mention :) We are here to help one and another aren't we :)

Have a great day !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45