You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's going on with steemit? Disappearing post:(

in #steemit7 years ago

I have been having trouble not just with posts, but also powering up and collecting rewards. I hope it is just a glitch.
It seemed to start as many more people joined steemit. I thought perhaps it is the extra "traffic?"

Sort:  

Seems like that. I already began thinking it's the new hardfork began

I don't think the new hardfork is ready yet. I thought it is coming soon.

I wonder when it'll be ready, but can't find any information about the date. I thought may be I missed it

All I have seen on posts is the promise that it will happen soon, no time is hinted at. I am guessing it will be implemented within the next couple of weeks to a month.

I see.. Well, let's wait:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67