You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit vs Busy vs eSteem Surfer?

in #steemit6 years ago

Ahhhhh the good Ol question rises up!

Well honestly, apart from pay out I also find the interface of writing posts super essential. I nearly always make my posts in busy, for some reason I find it easy workable.

I do really love the posting page of esteem but what I do not like (I dont really care about the 10%, my payouts are usually between 2-3 bucks) is that in the esteem surfer you always manually have to refresh the page, which is a complete failure to me.. If that would be fixed, I would be hooked!

Sort:  

Everyone it seems has there own choices about which to use, which is good! It depends on the % that you get from the eSteem people too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46