You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestones achieved : Celebrating my first year on Steemit!!! 67.2 Rep score / +8100 posts / +2650 Followers + approaching the 5000sp...

in #steemit6 years ago

Dude a big congrats man!

You have some serious statistics going on, but you also have a very impressive competition always.

A busy bee you are and yeah doing the steemit grind is almost not possible with those other demanding jobs you have going on!

Steem on!

Sort:  

Hey my friend! Trust all is fine!
I confirm it has not been so easy at all...but I just love it! With my bistro + my new exec chef job + family life, hmmm really very difficult finding time to steeming...but i make my best to post daily to be able to run the contest Steemit Iron Chef where I support quite some great foodies on a weekly basis!
You are such an awesome steemian! Hope we can meet someday!

Everything will be possible in the future my friend!

Keep juggling those balls there! Not easy keeping them all in the air

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68