You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey through the last 2 months of my Ailment

in #steemit6 years ago

Congrats on being back in the game again, and wow what a story with your hernia! :((

As somebody who works in surgery I am also a big fan of not putting knives in everybody everytime, but some stuff is too big to fix in a different way. I hope you progress will stay high up and you will be back in a jiffy in your normal routine (because that pain is no joke, Ive seen adult bears of men craying on the floor of pain from it)

Sort:  

Thank you very much @karinxxl. I am sure since you are in the profession you understood what it must have been like, the worst is over now so I am much relieved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41