You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unwritten Rule of Steemit Success

in #steemit6 years ago

Quite often I like commenting even more than posting itself. For posting you need inspiration and for commenting inspiration is handed to you,
I will always interact with people who reply to me, somebody took the effort to read and write to something I made. I find that special, even with my small amount of sp.

Good blog, dont forget for minnows to grow together and not only aiming for the whales

Sort:  

Yes, I find myself doing the same thing... and enjoying it. I like connecting and sharing. Admittedly, for me at least, it is easier to let others do the hard work and I'll do the commenting! But all things must be done in balance, so, here very shortly I'm going to apply myself to some stunning, revelatory composition that will change the world. (That would be nice wouldn't it!) Many blessings.

Hahahaaaaaa...you are truly promoting yourself!!

Its working, Im gonna check your blog NOW :D

For posting you need inspiration and for commenting inspiration is handed to you,

Never thought of it that way, but it is true. You always leave thoughtful comments. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44