You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turned 60 ( in rep ) and gifted myself 1000 SP

in #steemit6 years ago

Dude congrats brother!!

Thats a nice achievement and even a better cause to drop yourself a nice 1000 SP, especially in these dark days of low steem.!

I agree, followers dont really matter, its commitment and the group around you what actually counts. Those are your actual followers!

You can be proud of what you achieved, and I wish you all prosperity for the future.

Greetings from somebody who you can consider a real follower ;)

Sort:  

Thank you Karin. I would like to consider you friend.
And you owe me a beer in the next Steemfest. :)

Heyyyyy!!!! I just met @karinxxl on PYPT!!! SMALL WORLD, and steemit makes it even closer!!!!! Hehehehe hi Karin!!! Don't know if you remember but I was Capt'n dreemsteem on Thursday hehehehe

If this continues we may discover that we are distant relatives ... :)

Well.i did take 2 years of Greek in high school..... So there's that. Hahahahhaa

And you already know I love spanakopita and I make a MEAN galaktoboureko... And also my baklava is to die for.....

So we are pretty much brother and sister. Hahahahhaa

You like spanakopita and you make galaktoboureko ...

We are soul mates for ever. Or should I say belly mates ... :)

Happy to buy that one for you man! As long as its a decent beer hehe

Damn it would be nice if steemfest would just be around the corner here.
Steem on my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66