You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Steem Ahead – My first month on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Love this post since I got accepted just only a week ago, and trying to some following but most of all a lot of know how.
Naturally this post was upvoted, resteemed and you are followed, but I am going to ask you for some advice.

I am going to invest $20 dollars, which sounds damn cheap I know, buttttt..
this is what I made from writing on a Dutch blogging site, so I want to invest this wisely, and I cant afford more at this time since our asses got wiped by hurricane Irma and I have way too many costs going on at this moment.

So say I buy the $20s of steem, what do you think would be the smarted choice to use it on, of all these bots and tools that you used, based on your current experience??

Help a girl out in this one ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for your time.
Hope eventually things work out recovering from hurricane.

Use chat to promote posts. You also get little upvotes. Its free.
Use minnowbooster. They have lowered their limits. It's the most profitable bot out there.
Watch out for randowhale. Whenever its awake use it.
Use steemfollower only to get more followers. Free as well.
From resteemers I would use resteembot and resteem.bot. They don't cost much.

Whenever you can afford lease some SP from minnowbooster. 600 SP cost you 16 steem for 4 weeks. This steem power can give you flexibility but you have to be strategic to see positive ROI because it's for only 4 weeks.

When you post, split rewards 50/50. This way you will have a steady flow of SBD to reinvest on your posts .

Hope it helped. :)

Very useful!!

You are going to be hearing from me, and thx for the super extensive reply.

This will get me started for sure.
Minnowbooster will be my step 1

Great ! I would like to know your progress.
See you on the Journey ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20