You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: This Is What Happens When A Wrong Dialysis Nurse Cannulate You For Dialysis

in #steemit6 years ago

Dude, thats a serious bloodbath. And what you say, shunts shouldnt be too difficult to dart in. If I see yours, its superficial enough to have a good hit.

Speak up when you can! We nurses need feedback as well!

Sort:  

It is just a superficial big vein ad she just can't hit it. I was just like being stabbed in the street with her botched work.
It is different here than the US, we have a lower healthcare standards which I am sad about.

Which totally sucks actually!

I live on a tiny island in the Caribbean, so our standards are also way lower than US standards, but atleast speaking for myself I will always try my best to upgrade and improve everything and be as sweet as I can for patients.

You stay strong there!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65