You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much would STEEMIT or BitShares be worth as SHARES on the New York Stock Exchange?!

in #steemit7 years ago

@alexpmorris I love the way how you can always put everything sarcasticly but with full truth out there. This is just way to technical over my head to even give a proper response on that behalf, but just reading the post brings a smile to my face

Sort:  

I'm glad I was able to put a smile on your face! :) The thing is, the more you are exposed to these concepts, the better they tend to sink into your subconscious mind, until all of a sudden you get that little "light bulb" moment when you think to yourself 💡💡💡 OMG, I totally get it now! 💡💡💡

As for the fun and humor, it's definitely the best way I've found to speed along the process, and offer readers the best chance for it all to "sink in". :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51