You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We only have what we give: Help me to make Steemit a better place for young ones

in #steemit6 years ago

OMGSH! You are so awesome! This is such a wonderful idea, and I love what you are all about! Your positivity radiates in the post, and I'm so glad I gave the delegation to you.

"Even though she made up my username XD (opened her mouth too much in y and g) I'm so moved by her words" ahahaha I totally had a feeling I butchered your username! hehehe!

Also, just resteemed your post :)

Sort:  

Oh my goodness!!!!! Did you come back to see me? What kinda luck I'm having today? Thank you so much!!!! You're making me blush! It's such an honor.

I'm glad you like my idea. It's going to be hard but just thinking about how it would work on the teens here make my body tingle. I'm sure I can turn my words into action, after trying hard. I'm here to give something, not only to gain. I can't wait!

Heh, maybe you're not the only one. Who knows I might also mispronouncing your username. Let's learn to say them right when we see each other in the future lol.

Seriously, I'm super glad and appreciate your support, Karen. You gave me just what I want. Let's spread our love and positivity here! Lots of luv <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36