๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡ WOW ! 1600 Steemit Followers ! THANK YOU !! ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ‰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‡ LETS CELEBRATE STEEMIT ! Woot Woot Its been a Blast ! I would like to give a big THANK YOU ! to all 1600 of my fellow steemians that are currently following me on Steemit , you guys are all awesome for also supporting me since I have been on steemit now for a year as of July / 13 / 2017 Thanks ! I could never have made it this far without you all !! So lets Celebrate with some awesome GIFs that I have picked out from @giphy.com ! Lets Party My Friends ! and CHEERS to many more Celebrations to come , for us all !! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’™

tmp_2017071221080548857_1500893516250.jpg

๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽˆ Thanks for coming to my party everyone ! Your welcome back any time . Any upvotes , resteems or follows are greatly appreciated , thanks again for all your awesome support !! ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽˆ

๐Ÿ’™ THIS POST IS 100% STEEM POWERED UP INTO RETIREMENT FUND ! ๐Ÿ’™

DQmRBhpptNijQNS6TPQLofzX9RYj4ehCRaxZqKmL5Mdbp3Q_1680x8400.png DQmQgKyshJQKovD3JAtAfsYJgEfb4QKMfENXC58affbaAqR_1680x8400.jpg U5dte3WqNFkEYFt6bVhQ4PkKcBoBhUm_1680x8400.png

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿ’™ Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner ! ๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

wawo congrats enjoy the moment

Thank you ! Its been a blast !! ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽˆ

Steem on girl!

Fitz

LOL thanks but that ticker up there is wrong , I follow close to the same amount that follow me ! I will need to check it out in the whale stats thingy !!! LOL! ๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Congrats to you @karenmckersie for one year on Steemit!

Thanks for your kind reply !!! ๐Ÿ’•โค๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽˆ

Congratulations @karenmckersie on getting 1600+ followers.

Oh Wow !!! Haha thanks , I love it !!!โค ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•โค

Congratulations Karen!!! I just hit 1000, I'm coming to catch you :P

Hahaha ! Thanks , good luck with that , and its nice seeing you again ! I have lost all the veterans in this steemit sea to newbies !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿณ

congrats on the HUGE milestone @karenmckersie! Happy to be following!

Thanks a bunch @liberty-minded ! It was an awesome journey getting here ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

You have done an awesome job, @karenmckersie! I guess we have a hard competition here on Steemit hehe ;)

Awe thanks @lazariko12 ! Wish my voting power wasn't always going low ! One thing I don't like since the hard fork !! Will check out your latest post!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

upvoted and follow......... i am new here so if you like follow me i am professional photographer posting travel stories here with amazing photos have a look, thank you https://steemit.com/travel/@bllackwidow/sakis-my-trip-to-iceland

Thanks for the up vote and follow , but if you want me to see a post of yours don't spam it on my post ! Ask me in steemit chat private messaging ! Thanks , sorry but there's just way too much of this going on here lately on steemit ! In fact I did a post about it just before this one ! Heres the link ! LOL! Check it out ! I will follow you back , thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/dear-newbies-read-and-learn-stop-it

thank you and sorry but you know when you are new you are trying to show up your work, maybe one day other people will do it to me too but i can understand it, at least i dont copy paste other work, i am trying my own for quality posts and photos (unfortunately here in steemit i see people easily copying other work from internet, even photos). Anyway sorry again

thanks for replying back ! Its OK to share other photos of things as long as you give it an image credit and don't try to pass it off as your own , as well as add links to a source where you got your information from ! But the spamming is really getting bad ! I now have bots spamming my posts all the time ! LOL! Thanks for reading my post about it ,its much appreciated !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

wow, you are growing daily my dearest one because I keep following you , following you and following you to the stars...keep up the great work, stars is the limit. Upped.

thanks for your awesome reply and up vote ! To the moon my friend !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

welcome and more success to you.

Congratulations you must be so so so pleased!
Shows all your hard work and commitment since you started on Steemit ๐Ÿ˜Š

awe thanks for your kind reply ! Its much appreciated , but I couldn't have done it without all of you !! Steem on my friend / following now !

Thank you for the follow I hope you enjoy some of my content!

You're very welcome I hope to see more from you and your posts ๐Ÿ˜Š

awesome e ! Thanks , will check out your page ! Before I fall asleep ! LOL , good night !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ด

Good night sleep well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93