You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Colbert Report is now on Steemit with a -= Steemit Exclusive Report =-

in #steemit8 years ago

I still have my mom and dads ashes . Even though my dad left us when I was 5. My brother and I just never decided what to do with them. Its like there together now that their dead. Weve had them over 12 years now! But we did spread the ashes of my step dad, he loved the ocean, so thats were he now is. May they all rest in peace... Amen. 😇👼believe me when i say once you spread her ashes, you will be at peace...

Sort:  

I so hope you are right, cause this is excruciating!

Believe me im speaking from experience! The only way for you to find hapiness in life and move on, is to forgive and forget! Once you properly say your goodbyes as you release her to the ocean, and she is then gone .you will feel the freedom lift from your soul and you then find the peace you seek , in order to finally move on! 😉😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71