You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IN HAND! - LIMITED EDITION 2017 STEEMIT "COMMUNITY" 1 OZ SILVER ROUNDS!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow ! I definitely want one !! They really are beautiful @papa-pepper , you are so lucky !! I will for sure be staying tuned in to find out how I might be able to win one , how fabulous that would be !! And will be keeping my eyes on the # #steemsilvergold I would love to buy some , Even just one !! And then buy one with @ned on it , it would be cool if they started a kind of coin collection , with a different coin minted every year !! That would be awesome !! Upped and resteemed this great post !!💕👍💕👍💕👍💕👍💕

Sort:  

Thank you! We will see who wins those rounds. I'm even working on getting some more.

Awesome ! Sounds great my friend !!👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54