You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first month on Steemit! What a ride!!

in #steemit8 years ago

Lol! Your doing pretty good for 1 month at level 60 all ready! Wow steem on ! And yes those steemy waves are everywhere! Your not crazy, or that means im also crazy ! Lol ! Like one of my emojis ♨♨♨♨♨ lots of things show this indicateing heat or steam! Hehe! Steam On ! ♨👍😉♨

Sort:  

Thanks @karenmckaesie! Glad you also see steemit logo!! How do you put those emojis of steem? Guess I would like one of those for my next Sunday Cook! :)

Oh for me its easy as I do all my steeming on my tablet ! Lol ! I dont own a computer! Steem On ! ♨🖒👍♨

Ahhh, ok! I don't own a tablet and using the smartphone is not an option, so my post will lack emojis :) (ok, maybe this very basic one)

Im not sure about computers but someone might know about it and reply! Good luck! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60