You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting DDOS attack using Blockchain technology & how the attack became a blessing in disguise for Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post ! I copied and pasted the other sites that are available for steeming On ! LOL! And will save them now that my son installed Docs on my Chromebook for me so I can also now copy and save my posts before I post them and they disappear , which happened 3 times to me , and many others ! Lots of awesome information worth sharing !! Upped and resteemed !💕✌👍

Sort:  

yeah...god choice ma'am... always a great steemian and thanks for all the support!

Awesome your welcome my friend ! ✌👍💕

😘🙌😋

You changed your avatar again!

Haha ! Its only second time ! LOL! This new app I found is way to much fun !

Now you making me super jelouse... 😵show me this app or I cry...😩...way too cute...😂😘

Hahaha ! Glad you like it ! Heres the link to a post I did on it earlier ! Its so easy and lots of fun !! https://steemit.com/howto/@karenmckersie/my-new-cartoon-character-avatar-how-to

Thanks dear...checking it out and updated on issues related to missing posts and solutions to it...check it out 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82