You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’™ I ๐Ÿ’™ STEEMIT ART POSTER ! A BIG THANKS TO EVERYONE ! ๐Ÿ’™

in #steemit โ€ข 8 years ago

Thanks a bunch ! This is my 3rd one now ! I have lots of time ,10 hrs at work and all the markers , paper and pncils are right there where i sit at the front reception desk lol ! It was fun , glad you liked it ! Steem on ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ŠDid you write your poem yet !?

Sort: ย 

I've done a few lines which I'm surprised at I'm going to add some more this afternoon. :)

Ok sounds good ! Its all in fun , dont sweat it ! Im glad your giving it a try !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

I have posted it lol

Ok thanks for letting me know ! Im just waking up and will head over there and check it out and upvote it ! ! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64