๐Ÿ’™ I ๐Ÿ’™ STEEMIT ART POSTER ! A BIG THANKS TO EVERYONE ! ๐Ÿ’™steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ’™ I just completed my poster tonight , wanting to give a big thank you to our wonderful community ! Everyone has been so great including my awesome followers , the Whales who upvote my posts with love like @ned , @dan , @blocktrades , @val-a , @smooth , @wang , @berniesanders ! And many many more ! Thanks so much for showing me some love on occasion ! And of course a big thanks to those who made my Banner , Badges and my Signature which I will list below ! EVERYONE IS AWESOME AND I LOVE YOU ALL ! And the platform is a great way to share and read stories plus comunicate through comments ! So for that a Big thank you to STEEMIT ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ’™ OK ! SO HERES MY POSTER FROM BEGINNING TO END !

๐Ÿ’™ Hope you guys liked my art work poster ! It was alot of fun drawing and coloring it in ! Thanks again and never stop steeming on and Powering Up ! Woot Woot ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜‰
๐Ÿ’™โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด This post is 100% Steem Powered Up Into My Retirement Fund Wallet ! Thanks for all the Support ! โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด๐Ÿ’™

Thanks for Banner @son-of-satire ! Badges @elyaque ! My Signature @merej99 ! I ๐Ÿ’™ them !


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

Love it well done you :)

Thanks a bunch ! This is my 3rd one now ! I have lots of time ,10 hrs at work and all the markers , paper and pncils are right there where i sit at the front reception desk lol ! It was fun , glad you liked it ! Steem on ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ŠDid you write your poem yet !?

I've done a few lines which I'm surprised at I'm going to add some more this afternoon. :)

Ok sounds good ! Its all in fun , dont sweat it ! Im glad your giving it a try !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

I have posted it lol

Ok thanks for letting me know ! Im just waking up and will head over there and check it out and upvote it ! ! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Well thank you @bontonstory ! Haha Steem on ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

Upvoted and resteemed! :-)

Wow ! Thanks so much ! Im really glad you liked it ! Steem on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’™

Thanks so much ! Glad you loved it @dreemit ! Steem on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.71 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 26 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks so much for putting me in your tribune ! Love the extra exposer ! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks so much ! You too and good luck @opheliafu ! ๐Ÿ‘

Remember if you follow me I will follow you back ! ! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘ Just leave me a message in my coments so I know when you do and who it is ! Thanks ! Steem on!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61