You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pareto's Principle on Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great post ! I totally agree ! I am one of those you list as being a beating heart of the community and platform , I also post at least once per day sometimes twice ! Put alot in , and at times it feels like I dont get much out of it ! and other times are great which makes up for it ! I started with nothing and in 1 week It will be 6 months here , Im up to 4,500. ish steem , then some people come on and in 1 month have more then me ! I think all the work we put in should at least raise our reputation , not just how much money is made ! if someone joins with alot of followers they automatically pass me , by really doing nothing posting a picture etc! while alot of us work for it and contribute ! Just saying ! steem on👍😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50