You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Meet-up Success: Dinner at Capone's Pub and Grill in North Idaho!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Looks like a fun place to have meet up ! So what happens at these steemit meet ups !? Did you guys get together to talk about steemit or is it to meet fellow steemians and just hang out kind of thing , that live near by !? Or Will they all be going to Steemfest with you !? Haha ! I don't think there's enough people by where I live here in British Columbia Canada to meet up with fellow steemians . Thanks for sharing , the food looks awesome ! Especially those Chocolate cookies ! Mmmmmmm! I would have gone just for that LOL!I noticed most were from your family😋😋😋😂😂😂💕👍

Sort:  

It was just a friend meet-up but I completely understand that not everywhere has more than a few Steemians near each other. That's so sweet of you to say and I love chocolate too @karenmckersie!

Haha well it looks like you enjoyed it ! And your welcome!👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51