You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Englishman trying to add value ... Texan ... you decide ... whale (orca) behaviour ... sociopathic ...

in #steemit8 years ago

hahah ! really liked your post ! im close to being a dolphin and too far from Orca then Whales to worry about them ! lol ! thier seldom seen and seldom upvote ! But its a nice acknowledgement when they do ! I have already voted for witnesses @timcliff and @gtg ! so my witness list is full at 30 ! great picks though ! steem on ! ♨🍷🍾🍸🍺♨

Sort:  

What a very thoughtful reply - thank you! I am just the messenger who perpetually gets shot!
I do steem on and I trust that you will as well.
Have a great day and thank you again for your kind remarks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44