You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™Just changed my old Steemit Blue Banner ! You Like it !? & How are you Digging the New Steemit Aqua / Green Color !? ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

Haha ! Im using night mode on my Chromebook and im loving it ! Thanks for your awesome reply @abh12345 im glad your liking it too ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘

Sort: ย 

I prefer night mode too. But if that was all there was I would complain...Lol.. in night mode since its discovery

Haha ! Thanks for your awesome relpy ! Im really liking it , and im sure I will be getting less headaches as well !! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’•โœŒ

Yes it really makes the images stand out, sweet! :D

Yes for sure ! Its very cool !!๐Ÿ˜ŽโœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43