🎈🎉🐋 PARTY TIME ! I JUST BECAME A STEEMIT DOLPHIN ! WOOT ! 🐋🎉🎈steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

🐋🎉 YIPPEE ! IM NOW A DOLPHIN ! With 10.3 Million Vests , THIS IS DEFINITLY CAUSE FOR CELEBRATION ! When I joined steemit now 6 months ago , ( wow the time goes by fast ! Lol ! ) I never , ever thought I would become a Dolphin ! 🐋 I mean I started with 0 dollars and 0 followers ! So if I can do it , so can any one of you ! After putting in alot of hours , blogging , curating , commenting , reading ALOT , And learning alot all that work fineally paid off , of course with alot of support from my fellow steemians ! Woot Woot ! I could never have done it without you ! SO THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH ! 🎊🎈🎉🐋

🎈🎉 Another reason to celebrate is I just reached level 66 Reputation ! Woot Woot ! I I also now have 393 followers WOW ! And I follow 313 of you ! As I save up all of my steem and steem dollars into my ( what I call ) Retirement / Pension Fund STEEM POWER ! Which I suggest everyone to Power Up ! Woot ! I now have 4,936.49 saved up in Steem Power ! Which will be great when the price of steem goes up , and it also gives me more voteing power ! Yippee ! 🐋🎉🎈🎊


Both Image credits from pintrest.com

So heres what I found out in my comments from an earlier post about steem Vests ! This is per million vests ! I was advised by @blocktrades among many others , Good luck !
To go to " steemd.com " to check your own vests this is a link they gave me https://steemd.com/@karenmckersie

Also heres a link I found explaing what Vests are ! https://steemit.com/steem-help/@hisnameisolllie/what-are-vests

🎈🎉 Thanks for this graph @beanz ! 👍

Less than 1M Vest is a plankton
1 - 10 = minnow
10 - 100 = dolphin (you)
100 - 1000 = orca
1000+ = whale

🎉🎈Thanks again everyone for your awesome support ! And all that you do for the community ! Never stop POWERING UP AND STEEMING ON ! WOOT WOOT ! CELEBRATION TIME , COME ON ! 🎈🎉🎊🐋🎈

Banner from @son-of-satire ! Badges from @elyaque ! Signature from @merej99 ! THANKS ! I 💙 THEM !


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort:  

Congratulations! And thank you for sharing information helpful to some of us who are new members. Your enthusiasm is contagious!

Thats great ! Thanks for the awesome reply ! And feel free to follow me if you wish ! I will follow you ! Steem on glad I could help !👍😊🚀🎉

As soon as I can figure out where I am in the food chain. I am having difficulty with steemd

Heres a link to a post i did prior ! I also had problems at steemd but if you check out alot of my coments you will see theres a certain way to type it in ! You need to add your name ! https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/question-why-is-it-so-hard-to-find-out-how-many-vests-i-have#@merej99/re-karenmckersie-question-why-is-it-so-hard-to-find-out-how-many-vests-i-have-20170120t034031418z

Like heres how i had to type it in ! https://steemd.com/@karenmckersie

Yep - figured it out by experimenting. Tks!

THANKS ! Never stop steeming on ! Yippee ! 👍🎈😀🎉🎊

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks a bunch for putting me in your Tribune ! Love the extra exposure ! 👍

THANKS ! Steeming all the way to the moon and back ! Woot ! 👍🚀🚀🚀🎉

Great news!! Congratulations!! :)

Steem on!!

Thanks so much ! Steeming on , all the way to the moon ! Yippee ! 🚀🚀🚀👍🎈🎉

Thanks a bunch ! Woot woot !🎉🎈🚀🎊

Thanks a bunch ! Steeming all the way to the moon and back ! Woot ! 🚀🚀🚀

Congratulations. Awesome achievement. Stephen

Thanks so much for the kind reply ! Steem on ! Woot !🎈🎊👍

Congrats! (Whats are steemvests?) hahaha

Lol ! I just added a link above where steem vests graph is ! Check it out ! It really explains alot ! Thanks for the reply ! Steem on ! 🎊🎈👍

Oh nice, thankyou! Makes more sense :). More great content from you, glad I'm watching :)

Thats great ! Im also glad to be following you ! Best of luck and never stop steeming on !😀👍🎈🎊🚀

Congratulations Karen!

Your hard work and consistency is paying off! Onward to Orca! :D

Thanks a bunch ! Glad to see you back ! What happened to the active tab do you know !? I have home, new, hot trending , promoted , but my active tab is gone !? Wierd ! 🚀👍

I'm trying to stay active with upvoting, reading & commenting. I had an unexpected job offer for a full time position. I would have been a fool to turn it down though I could have been very happy with a PT position. Ah well.
I don't ever recall seeing an "Active" button. Then again, I may not have been paying attention since I only really look at HOME and NEW.

Oh cool glad to hear they hired you on full time thats awesome ! Looks like i will be laid off when my site ends , were scheduled here till Feb 14th . People will be moving in soon ! Anyways the active one keeps your post active and at the top of the page when people coment on it ! I always go there to see if my post is staying at or close the top for more exposer , and to see and read others that are active ! Thanks for replying back ! 👍

oh man! I'm sorry to hear about the job. Any chance that the new tenants at the site need night time security?

This care home is like fort knocks lol ! Every single door is mag locked with psswords ! Lol ! Theres a million cameras ! I would never to be here if i was elderly its like a prison ! A very posh and nice for the rich prison ! Lol ! Plus they will have 24 hrs nurseing staff on site ! My boss is hopeing to get some new contracts for sure by spring ! Hes giving me 45 hrs per week though now so i can collect max on my EI Emplyment insurance , untill more construction starts up in the spring ! 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48