↪ My Past Week Steemit Rewind ! /Top Posts / 2 Special requests ! ↩steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

↪ ANOTHER AWESOME WEEK FOR ME ON STEEMIT ! IM SOON GOING TO BE AT 7 MONTHS STEEMING ON ! And each week since I hit 6 months has been getting better and better !! Im more addicted now to steemit then ever before ! Ansd im about to hit a 68 reputation ! I now have 7,588.47 saved up in steem power For My Retirement Fund ! Plus 40.00 Steem dollars ! Woot ,Woot ! I now have 471 followers ! You guys are all awesome !! Thanks so much for all the support ! ↩


pintrest.com

#1) ↪ Lets start with 5 days ago when I did a textual podcast with @beanz on her and @sirlunchthehost Voices Of the Underground ! I was honored to be on their Podcast ! And i have provided the link with all the answers to their Questions if you want to know more about me ! Thanks guys it was alot of fun !! ↩
https://steemit.com/podcast/@beanz/votu-podcast-and-a-textual-interview-with-karenmckersie

#2) ↪ I was just asked to be the judge for @fibra59 Meme Challenge on Mondays next contest !! It will be an honor , I just hope I can do as good a job as my predisesers !! @moon32walker and the Old Dog @kus-knee ! Great job guys ! And thanks so much for asking me @fibra59 ! I will do my best ! ↩

#3) ↪ I have entered so many contests this week I have lost track lol ! , because they are so much fun and its a nice surprise when you win ! 3 entries into the Meme Challenge , 3 different @papa-pepper contests ! Just go to his blog page and check them all out , theres 3 on right now to get involved in ! Good luck ! 👍↩

#4) ↪ Most posts are beginning to make money !! Usually around 10.00 , my best 2 this week paid 49.00 and 14.00 ish ! But I added up my 5 best paying posts to a total of 93.00 dollars ! That doesnt include all my small payouts so Im close to about 95.00 to 100.00 this week and im hopeing I can now at least keep up that pace from now on and Power it all Up BABY !! ITS ALL THANKS TO ALL OF MY FELLOW STEEMIANS !! IF I CAN DO IT SO CAN YOU !! STEEM ON !!👍😉↩


Animal-dream.com

↪ So thats my highlights of my very busy week , and im looking forward to many more ! Please comment ! Let me know about something great that happened to you this past week ! Thanks ! ↩

⤴🆙⤴This post is 100 % steem powered up into my retirement fund wallet ! Thanks again for all the support !! ⤴🆙⤴

↪Thanks for Banner @son-of-satire ! My Badges @elyaque ! My Signature by @merej99 !↩



Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort:  

If you decide to follow me please message me so I can follow you back ! Thanks !👍😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48