๐Ÿ–ผ Journey Back /My 5 Months On Steemit Photos / Let's rewind !๐Ÿ–ผssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ–ผ To start the new year off right here on steemit , and say Bye Bye to 2016 ( good riddance if you ask me !) And HELLO 2017 ! It's going to be an awesome year for steemit ! I would like to do a rewind of some of my favorite photos and memories shared with my fellow steemians , over the last 5 months of 2016 since I have been on steemit ! You will see I love being part of the community and entering contests !

๐Ÿ–ผ I'm very thankful to my followers all 328 of you ! And all my fellow steemians for the wonderful support I have recieved ! By looking at my awesome badges below provided by @elyaque ! You can see I have come a long way , thanks to all of you ! And for the new members , if I can do it , so can you , never stop Steeming forward , were just getting started ! Want to take a ride !? ๐Ÿš‚๐ŸŽข๐Ÿš‚๐ŸŽข๐Ÿš‚

๐Ÿ–ผ Do you remember which posts these photos came from !? Such great memories for me! Please reply below ๐Ÿ‘ All comments are answered and much appreciated ! THANKS GUYS ! STEEMING ON INTO 2017 ! YIPPEE ! โ™จ ๐Ÿš‚๐ŸŽข๐Ÿš‚๐ŸŽข๐Ÿš‚โ™จ

My favorites !
from most recent to July !

DECEMBER : ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ

NOVEMBER : ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท

OCTOBER : ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ

SEPTEMBER : ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท

AUGUST : ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท

JULY : ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ–ผ

Hope you guys enjoyed going back in time as much as I did ! Never stop Steeming on ! Thanks for all the support ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ†™โคด
As always this is a 100% power up Retirement fund post ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด

THANKS FOR MY AWESOME NEWLY UPDATE BADGES @elyaque ! ๐Ÿ’™

THANKS FOR MY AWESOME SIGNATURE @merej99 ๐Ÿ’™


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

Very cool @karenmckersie! You have been a busy lady. I'm glad! โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†๐Ÿ˜Ž

I like to be involved more now in the community and tend to enter alot of contests ! Lol ! I enjoy it and the money is nice if you win ! Thanks for the nice reply ! Steem on !๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Good recap. seems you have been keeping your post organised.

Thanks ! All my photos are saved in order in my photos app ! So it made the memories easier to go back on ! Good luck in 2017 ! Steem on !โ™จ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

I would like to wish everyone the best in 2017 on steemit ! May the Whales and Dolphins bless with plenty of love ๐Ÿ’™ ! It's a going to be an awesome year ! Steem On ! โ™จ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰โ™จ I ๐Ÿ’™ Steemit ! ๐Ÿ’™

Thanks I'm glad you liked it ! It was a great 5 months ! And this year is going to be even better ! Steem on !๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฐ

Thanks so much ! Best of luck in the new year ! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Happy New Year! Good riddance to 2016, for sure! But I did like revisiting Mrs. Steemy and your entry into @papa-pepper's photo contest, with you in your mask at work, avoiding the security cameras, lol. Have a great 2017!

Haha ! Yes that was fun lol ! He has another contest started ! You should check out ! And I'm actually about to post a blog I'm just finishing up with an update and photos of my site ! I'm almost done here actually ! See you soon ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘ฎ

Here's a link if you have time to go on patrol with me ! ๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘ฎThanks !

https://steemit.com/story/@karenmckersie/new-security-site-photos-the-end-is-near

Thanks for the link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40