๐ŸŽ‰LOVE ๐Ÿ’™ To Hear What Your Steemit Goals Are For 2017 DO TELL ! ๐ŸŽ‰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

So as 45 % of the population actually do make New Year's resolutions of all kinds as I blogged about in my previous post while 38 % Never make any resolutions ! Here's a link : https://steemit.com/story/@karenmckersie/top-10-most-common-new-year-s-resolutions#@karenmckersie/re-karenmckersie-top-10-most-common-new-year-s-resolutions-20161227t011240586z

I like to think of it as more about setting goals , or as one comment I received was "making plans "! As New Year's resolutions can be very hard to to complete and most fail within the first month ! ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿพ

๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿพ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿพ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿพ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿพ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿพ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿพ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿพ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ

But what I want to know , is what your goals or plans are as far as Steemit goes for 2017 !? And what do you hope to accomplish by next year's end , or where do you think Steemit will be by this time next year !? Please reply in my comments section! And all replys are much appreciated ! It will be nice to look back this time next year , and see just how for we have come ! And whether or not we accomplished what we set our goals for in 2017 ! ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿพ

My goals on Steemit are going to be pretty much what I posted above ! Definitely going be consistent and try out new things once in while ! And will continue entering contests , there's some good money to be made in Steemit land , and you can't win if you don't try ! Right !? I'm also going to watch more closely my voteing power , as some times I go to crazy Upvoteing ! My power drops fast ! At least a cent or 3 is better then nothing especially for my followers ! I'm going to try not dropping below 50 percent lol ! And keep my votes around 70 % at maybe 50 people ! I will need to see how it works out ! Also I'm quite positive the price of steem will go up ! I'm hopeing by alot ! Lol ! As I'm sure we all are ! Haha To the Moon and back ! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿš€BLAST OFF ! WHAT PREDICTIONS DO YOU GUYS HAVE ON THE PRICE OF STEEM!? ๐Ÿค”โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด๐Ÿค”


Image credit tw123rf.com

THIS POST IS ALSO 100% STEEM POWER UP/ RETIREMENT FUND POST ! THANKS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT ! STEEM ON!โคด๐Ÿ†™๐Ÿš€

Badges compliments of. @elyaque. !
.

Signature compliments of @merej99. !

Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

My goal is to meet more nice people like you. โ™ก

Yes we definitely need more members in 2017 ! I'm sure we will grow , at least double in 2017! Hopefully much more ! Thanks for replying ! Steem on !๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ˜‰

Also meeting more awesome STEEMIANS is number 1 ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰

Lol ! That's a great goal to have ! Me too ! Thanks for replying and never stop steeming on ! ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽ‰

โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†๐Ÿ˜Ž

Oooh ! 5 stars ! Your too kind ! Thanks for that ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸBack at ya !

Great goals!

I have intentions to:
record and sell one song for commercial use ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽธ
replace shower tile/grout ๐Ÿ”จ
repair exterior ๐Ÿ”จ
paint exterior ๐Ÿ 
reach enlightenment ๐Ÿ˜‡

I'm loosely considering making exercise and writing goals to stick to. ๐Ÿ˜‹

Wow! That's awesome ! Good luck to you ! My goal is to at least start building my house about an hour from town out in the country on my small piece of property ! โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰ How about here on the platform , any steemit goals !? ๐Ÿค”Thanks for replying steem on ! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ

Consistency would be nice for me on steemit as well! Writing is good for me and I've gotten out of practice so having a rewarding community like steemit to share with is fantastic motivation to do what I should be doing anyway.

Good luck with your house! I'm in a suburb because the school here is good for my daughter but I'd much prefer the country!!

Oh that's great ! Writing and consistency for me as well ! I was never a blogger , was just recently introduced to Twitter and don't really know how to work it yet lol ! And I dislike Facebook so I'm truely learning alot and meeting some awesome people here on Steemit ! It is definitely a great motivator ! Thanks for replying steem on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

I am also now a follower of yours ! I love your ambition ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

Thanks! Back atcha! ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐ŸŒผ

That's awesome thanks for following me back ! Good luck in 2017 ! Never stop steeming on !๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘โœŒ

to tell more people about this awesome platform :)

Love your reply ! I do whenever I can and share some posts I like on Twitter and Facebook ! From steemit ! Good luck in 2017 and keep steeming on ! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€

Upvoted and resteemed!!!!!

Thanks so much ! I recently shared it on Twitter ! It would be nice to get alot more members in 2017 ! Thanks also for the UPVOTE and resteem ! Much appreciated ! I'm still following you , steem on ! And keep up the great work ! ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks so much for putting me in your Tribune once again ! The extra exposure is much appreciated ! โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽ„

I'm not sure where the price of Steem will go, but I sure hope it makes a huge recovery! I would love to recruit new users this coming year.

I'm with you on that one ! I'm pretty positive it will go up but by how much !? Hopefully alot ! Either way it's a good time to buy ! As they say buy low sell high ! So that in itself is a good recruiting point ! And should bring alot of people on board even if it's just for investing they earn and have fun at the same time ! Can't do that anywhere else ! Thanks for replying and keep steeming on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65