๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘ITS TGIF ! WOOT! WOOT ! ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸพsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ’™ And no , im not talking about the restaurant chain TGI Fridays ! Im saying : Thank Goodness Its Friday ! Yippee ! One more night at work tonight and then 2 days off ! I love Fridays Especially this Friday because its Pay Day ! even if its all gone on bills its nice to see at least for 1 day lol ! I dont know about you but where im working alot of the construction workers always leave early on Fridays to get a jump on the weekend , so security starts at 4:00pm Today ! Heres a link if you want info on TGIF! http://www.chicagonow.com/raising-world-citizens/2015/01/tgif-the-origins-of-the-phrase-and-its-use-in-countries-around-the-world/


image credit pintrest.com

๐Ÿ’™ So I just want to wish my fellow steemians a great Friday and may your weekend be even better ! I will be spending my weekend on Steemit ! No big plans . And if you are too , I wish you the best of luck , and may all your Steemit dreams of Catching a Whale come true ! Love to hear any comments on what your TGIF plans are , Or if you like TGIF As much as I do!? ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹ Steem On !


pintrest.com

๐Ÿ’™ This is a 100% Steem Power Up Post ! Into My Retirement Fund Wallet ! THANKS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT ! โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด

Sort: ย 

Sorry I haven't said hello in a bit, been hectic here :) Winter business is in full swing and I started a new novel for steemit :) Also I wanted to let you know @papa-pepper has a new contest and he needs participants, I made a post for him, it seems a lot of people missed his contest post so I'm giving it a boost ;) I hope 2017 is going fabulous for you, steem on sister!

thanks so much for replying ! I know about his contest but my boyfriend hasnt been able to come in town this week , and he has the dog ! lol ! so i have no pets not allowed to own them in my apartment ! Can I use a stuffed little rabbit !? anyways god luck with your novel ! and have a great weekend ! ๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ“š

Have a good weekend K Mac.

Thanks you too! Steeming on through the weekend Woot !๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Yay, have good weekend yourself.

Thanks ! and thanks for checking out my post ! Steeming on through the weekend Woot !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿพ

You're welcome.

Upvoted and resteemed!!!!!

Awesome ! Thanks a bunch and Happy TGIF ! WOOT ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿพ

HAPPY TGIF ! EVERYONE ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11