๐Ÿ‘ฎ Come on my last nights Security Patrol With Me ! / All Original Photos Just Taken At 1 am Today ! ๐Ÿ‘ฎ

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ‘ฎ Hi guys ! HOW STEEMIT KEEPS ME SANE ! Your welcome to come on my last nights Patrol of Watching the big White Tent sale put on every year by the Brick , I did a post yesterday on how boring it is to sit in my car and look at a tent for 11 hours and how Grateful I am that I have Steemit and steemians to keep me company Thanks guys for all your support ! Heres a link to that post if you want to check it out
https://steemit.com/security/@karenmckersie/my-last-2-nights-watching-a-tent-security-job-all-original-photos-and-content-just-taken-at-330-am-today

๐Ÿ‘ฎ OK lets go on Patrol :

Heres the Bricks store , beside it is the Grand 10 Cinemas ! This is the parking lot where I sit in my car , Oh what joy ! All the better for steeming on Steemit all night long !

20170522_230208.jpg

20170522_230319.jpg

๐Ÿ‘ฎ Way over there is the Triple O Restaurant where I can pick up free Wifi !

20170522_225948.jpg

20170522_034559.jpg

๐Ÿ‘ฎ Heres the tent its almost empty inside , there is a patio table left inside that im going to try and get a good deal on in the morning !

20170522_230609.jpg

20170522_230536.jpg

๐Ÿ‘ฎ That's it ! Thanks for coming on patrol with me , and thanks for any up votes or resteems ! Its much appreciated , Steel on my friends !

2017-04-21-04-19-19-365_1492774024240.jpg

Sort: ย 

Keep it safe!

Yup for sure ! Stay in my locked car mostly thanks for your kind reply ! ๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ‘

They cleared that tent right out didn't they? Did you get that patio table you wanted on a discount?

Hahaha yes they did ! No it was all ready sold ! Better luck next time ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

You should have arrested and tasered whoever tried to buy it, and swooped in and bought it for yourself :)

my voting button is bothering me tonight ! LOL ! I think I fixed it ! But haha that sounds like a good idea ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I hope your voting button gets itself looked at and fixed back up ;) You still hunting down wifi out there today, or is that sale all over now that the tent was cleared?

our last day was Monday night , I do at work now until the 2 nd and 3rd next Friday night ! Another cash job the end of a construction site out of town this time ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

That's cool to hear you're getting some of these shifts to be able cover. And of course some extra Steem time :)

yes its good for some extra money , next week I will have internet so even though its two 12 hour shifts I can do alot of steeming ! LOL! Thanks for replying back ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘
Do you mind resteeming my last post heres the link , and I will res teem your last post too ! Thanks !
https://steemit.com/steem/@karenmckersie/how-i-successfully-transfered-1200-steem-into-usd2160-00-yippee

Working the beat! You must be smarter than me to somehow do these entire blog posts on your phone.

lol ! Im backed up to the Triple O restaurant where im using free Wifi on my new Chromebook tablet/ laptop ! But I used to do all my steeming on my Samsung tablet before I bought my new Chromebook with steem money ! Heres a link to my post on it if you want to check it out !
https://steemit.com/steem/@karenmckersie/my-first-laptop-tablet-arrived-today-purchased-with-steem

I hope you get the deal on the patio table.

missed out it was already sold oh well !!

haha I totally agree!!

Thanks im glad you liked it !๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ‘

Hope you get the patio set! Stay safe!

Thanks ! Its just the table but its really nice , black wicker with black glass table top ! Its marked down to 98.00 bucks from 299.00 but I might get it for 50.00 bucks or less now that its all over ,fingers crossed! ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ฎ

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thanks for putting me in your tribune!

It's a diificult job i can see.

Its not hard , its very boring LOL ! Thank goodness for Steemit to keep my awake and help the time go by with my fellow steemians keeping me company !! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘โค

Smart usage of Steemit!!! :)

yes ! Must never stop steeming on ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50