👮My last 2 nights Watching A Tent ( Security Job ) 👮 ( All Original Photos and Content Just taken At 330 am Today ! ) 👮

in #security7 years ago (edited)

👮 THE LONELY LIFE OF A SECURITY GUARD ... THANK GOODNESS FOR STEEMIT HELPING ME PASS THE TIME ! I will be so happy when this Job is over !! Im grateful for the extra work as im currently on Employment Insurance , and this is a part time cash job ! Every year The Brick has its huge tent sale and needs Security to guard the tent full of furniture over night . It really is the most boring thing on the planet LOL ! Tonight im in my car for 11.5 hrs watching this tent because its the Victoria Day long weekend on Monday ! My shift is from 10 pm until 930 am , then tomorrow im here from 10 pm until 730 am !

👮 Heres me in my car ! Oh what joy !!

20170522_024102.jpg

20170509_002413.jpg

👮 Im so glad I have Steemit to keep me company , there's no internet right here so I backed all the way up to the White Spot Restaurant where im picking up some free Wifi !! LOL ! But I brought the wrong charger with me and im just hoping my battery lasts me till morning ! Thanks for keeping me company my fellow steemians ! You guys are awesome !

👮 Heres a photo of the tent ! Plus one of inside the tent !

20170522_034502.jpg

20170522_034528.jpg

👮 And the quiet bare parking lot . Such is the lonely life of a security guard ! Don't get me wrong I love it , all the more time to steem on steemit !

20170522_034559.jpg

👮 Hope you all enjoyed going on patrol with me ! All up votes and resteems are greatly appreciated ! Thanks for all your awesome support over these past 10 months now ! Never stop steeming on !

2017-04-21-03-16-23-583_1492773158188.jpg

Sort:  

Omg karen are yoy like those cool securities? Do you have a gun :0 ? Do you have a sway to move around ? :0 i m glad your loneliness ended when you joined steemit .. STEEM ON !!!

thanks for your awesome reply ! Haha , no guns or weapons of any kind are allowed here in Canada as they can be used against you , unless you have special training as a Brinks Bank Truck Driver or your a special private guard . All we do is keep a safe distance and call the police ! Let them handle it ! Steem on my friend !👍👍👍👮

Steemit would beat a book in the long nights, it takes a special type of person to be able to sit and watch all night long. You are one of the selected few.
Steem on

your so right lol ! at least its only on call and part time ! i would never do it if it was full time haha ! but steemit really helps the time go by ! thanks for your reply steem on !

Finding that free WIFI, like its your job LOL.

you better believe it lol ! very important for steeming at work hahaha!!

Wow, Karen! That's a long night lol. Good lookin' out and stay safe :)

Thanks for your kind reply ! Its pretty quiet Right now on Steemit , bad time of day I guess to be posting , it keeps me busy ! The suns up now , its almost 5 am and was a very quiet night ! Steem on my friend !👮👍

Thank you! Full steem ahead to you as well :)

Haha All the way to the moon and back !! Yippee ! 👍👍👍

Yes.... we all steemian will company you till the end of shift..! :)

Awesome ! Thanks so much for all the support ! Have a great day ! 👍👮

If you follow me please comment soI can follow you back ! Thanks ! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44