You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips On Using Tags To Get More Exposure On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

🤣 Hi Mr @walkingkeys... Can you stop by my last post and let me know what you think? I learned today from another steemian that I should take videos landscape not portrait. So, for sure, I will fix it going forward. And, I already changed the title twice. I'm sure I can learn from your feedback. 👯👯👯

https://steemit.com/health/@karencarrens/i-know-i-m-weird-i-don-t-mind-needles-but-in-this-case-that-s-a-good-thing

Darn it, I thought I was commenting on your post below this one! You have so many!!

Sort:  

Karen thank you for asking. I just went and read it and gave you a well deserved positive reply. I am posting a suggestion on here since this is where you asked for it.

  1. I think you are doing an awesome job. I really do. I just think you need to do more of it. Just more content. Not all have to be as long as the link above, but they need to add some kind of value. I think you are doing great!
  2. The title is good, but to be honest, it might work better as... "I helped save 3 people in 21 minutes... you can too" That way it doesn't give away how you did it right away an could peak curiosity. Not really something to change, but something to test in the future. It is a good title, but just trying to see what else we could do to improve.
  3. Tags - use all 5. Donate could be one... I would add Life to the first spot and then health, but that is really minor. Just make sure you use all five spots.

Great job, not much to improve on. The video should be landscape, that is true, but really you are crushing it. I think you just keep doing what you are doing for a couple of months, maybe try to write one a day and I bet you will really start moving up. Great job and thank you for your support. I appreciate it.

Thank you for taking the time to give me this helpful feedback. I will update the tag to include donate. And, will change the title. It makes sense what you are saying. I will definitely work on getting content out faster. One a day is my goal and after that, I will shoot for more. I read your post on number of articles and how you do it. I believe it will help me to mentally categorize it. Do you use the steemit or busy platform? I know in busy and esteem there is a draft section but I didn't see one on Steemit.

No problem. When I write I normally write it on Steemit or I write in word document and transfer it over.

Hi Walkingkeys, can you tell me how to transfer a document from google docs to steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52