You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some story and theories from a a two weeks old steemian.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great post. Yes. It truly is about putting thought-provoking or inspirational content out there. I've never tried Randowhale or Booster and may consider doing it next time.

Sort:  

you should, in my opinion. It's really helping me out.

I tried it out in my last couple of posts! I made the mistake last night of posting in the middle of the night. I should have known better! But, lesson learned. I'll pop in on your blog. Appreciate the reply!

I made a couple of posts at midnight, and weren't that bad, at leas in comparación with what I was doing, it depend on which public your post is trying to reach I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82